#3 Eleven types of terrible people on trains;don’t be like them!

Just continuing on the issue of meeting people on trains, I must admit that there are many MANY different types of people in the world who I just can’t accept into my life. Loud sneezers is probably one type.

According to News.com.au, there are ELEVEN TYPES OF TERRIBLE TRAIN COMMUTERS :

1. The groomers
2. The headbangers
3. The lovers
4. The screaming loud kids
5. The stinker
6. The eater
7. The drunk
8. The gadget obsessed
9. The seat hog
10. The plain weird
11. The loud phone talkers

And I have seen all of them.  For multiple times.

I should acknowledge that there are a lot of city rail haters because of the reasons shown above and so I thought, if we wanted to have a better public transport lifestyle, shouldn’t we change ourselves first for others?

To read the article : http://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/what-ticks-you-off-on-public-transport/story-fneszs56-1226648106410

5 thoughts on “#3 Eleven types of terrible people on trains;don’t be like them!

    • This is so very true. One of my friends is a super loud speaker when it comes to trains and it seems like he still doesn’t know that. I don’t think people do those things written in the article intentionally but I think it’s more like a subconscious thing. Everyone should work on their manners

Leave a Reply

